Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Monday Nov 16, 2020 - Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Community & Charitable Events, Nightlife, Family Events
Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Friday Dec 4, 2020 - Sunday Dec 6, 2020
Christmas Walk Weekend: Traditions Old & New ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Dec 5, 2020 - Sunday Dec 6, 2020
Book time for you and your family to visit with Santa! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Monday Dec 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Chamber & Business Events
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
20 Best Practices for Board Governances ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Website
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 - Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Christmas Walk Weekend: Carols, Music and Holiday Magic ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 - Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Carol with the family in our outside caroling tent! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 - Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Book time for you and your family to visit with Santa! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Monday Dec 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
JOIN US FOR OUR CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA Celebrate the holidays with your fellow GWIB members Raffles and Live Auction All proceeds from the raffle will be donated to the Fox Valley United Way ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Dec 19, 2020 - Sunday Dec 20, 2020
Christmas Walk Weekend: Cocoa Crawl ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Saturday Dec 19, 2020 - Sunday Dec 20, 2020
Book time for you and your family to visit with Santa! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Saturday Dec 19, 2020
Stroll through Geneva and experience the outside Cocoa Crawl! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Family Events, Website
Monday Dec 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Monday Dec 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Friday Jan 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife