Events Calendar

Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Oct 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Nov 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
Ribbon Cutting Nitti Development ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Website
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Harassment Training Program for Managers ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Website
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Nov 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Chamber & Business Events
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Geneva Chamber of Commerce Virtual Annual Dinner ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Website
Friday Nov 13, 2020
Harassment Training Program for Managers ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Website
Friday Nov 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Nov 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Monday Nov 16, 2020 - Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Community & Charitable Events, Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
Speaker: Steve Ritter from Midwest Institute of Workplace Innovation Chance for Charity: Fox Valley United Way ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Nov 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Friday Dec 4, 2020 - Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Geneva's annual Holiday House Tour features five architecturally unique homes decked with boughs of holly and festive Christmas décor. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Community & Charitable Events
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 4, 2020
Tis the season to be jolly... especially in downtown Geneva! Our annual Christmas festival will begin Friday, December 4 at 6 pm with the first candy cane of the season being presented to the mayor, the arrival of Santa Lucia who lights the Great Tree, and the highly anticipated arrival of Santa Claus. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Monday Dec 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Chamber & Business Events
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Dec 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
JOIN US FOR OUR CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA Celebrate the holidays with your fellow GWIB members Raffles and Live Auction All proceeds from the raffle will be donated to the Fox Valley United Way ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Monday Dec 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife
Monday Dec 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Nightlife, Family Events
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
Taco Tuesday Specials ... read more
Categories: Nightlife