Events Calendar

Results Found: 188 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 1, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
Movers for Moms ... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Monday Apr 22, 2019
Burger n’ Brews - Burgers are 1/2 price on Mondays ALL DAY!! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, NIghtlife, Family Events
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Come enjoy a new type of taco each Tuesday as Chef Andrew and the team give you their take on the taco!! Oh, did we mention $5 margaritas? ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, NIghtlife, Family Events
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Come and take this opportunity to welcome our newest Chamber members while you enjoy good food and drink ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Come enjoy 1/2 priced glasses of wine with us on Wednesdays. We also have delectable wings (different each Wed). ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, NIghtlife, Family Events
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Bunco, womens group ... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Thursday is ladies night at Craft Urban. Enjoy sangria and appetizers at our establishment. ... read more
Categories: NIghtlife
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Monday Apr 29, 2019
Burger n’ Brews - Burgers are 1/2 price on Mondays ALL DAY!! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, NIghtlife, Family Events
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Come enjoy a new type of taco each Tuesday as Chef Andrew and the team give you their take on the taco!! Oh, did we mention $5 margaritas? ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, NIghtlife, Family Events
Thursday May 2, 2019
Thursday is ladies night at Craft Urban. Enjoy sangria and appetizers at our establishment. ... read more
Categories: NIghtlife
Thursday May 2, 2019
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Thursday May 9, 2019
Thursday is ladies night at Craft Urban. Enjoy sangria and appetizers at our establishment. ... read more
Categories: NIghtlife
Thursday May 9, 2019
Open House ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday May 10, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events
Thursday May 16, 2019
Thursday is ladies night at Craft Urban. Enjoy sangria and appetizers at our establishment. ... read more
Categories: NIghtlife
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Geneva Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Thursday May 23, 2019
Thursday is ladies night at Craft Urban. Enjoy sangria and appetizers at our establishment. ... read more
Categories: NIghtlife
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Come and take this opportunity to network with fellow Chamber members while you enjoy good food and drink! ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Thursday May 30, 2019
Thursday is ladies night at Craft Urban. Enjoy sangria and appetizers at our establishment. ... read more
Categories: NIghtlife
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Chamber & Business Events
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Come fest at one of the Best of the West - Swedish Days, Geneva s Midsommar Festival! The whole family will enjoy fabulous food, carnival rides, live music entertainment, plus Sweden Vast, our tent that s everything Swedish. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Come and take this opportunity to network with fellow Chamber members while you enjoy good food and drink! ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
We invite you to join us for a day of shopping at our juried outdoor gallery of fine art. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Arts & Culture, Chamber & Business Events
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Aug 9, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Sep 6, 2019 - Sunday Sep 8, 2019
Taste the autumn bounty in downtown Geneva while enjoying the flower market, arts & crafts show and live musical entertainment. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Breakfast Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Sep 13, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Come and take this opportunity to network with fellow Chamber members while you enjoy good food and drink! ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Come and take this opportunity to network with fellow Chamber members while you enjoy good food and drink! ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Community & Charitable Events
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events, Community & Charitable Events, Family Events
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events, Family Events
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Apr 10, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday May 8, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jun 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Aug 14, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Aug 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Sep 11, 2020
Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events
Friday Sep 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber & Business Events